Manjil Rana, Headmaster

Feel free to contact Manjil for general inquiries. For volunteer inquiries, please visit our volunteer page

To get in touch with other members of the team, visit our team page

Email:
mayanmanjil@gmail.com

Learn about our other volunteers’ personal experiences!:

Canada

Shawn Muffty
Canada
+16478914590
shawnmuffty@hotmail.com

Denmark

Matias Means
Copenhagen, Denmark
+4530202955
matias.means@gmail.com

Germany

Dora Müller (country representative
Germany
+0049 17653285528
mayasponsorshipnepal@gmail.com

Clara Banken
Berlin, Germany
+49 157 71423192
clara.banken@gmx.de

Dortje Mentos
Germany
doro.me@web.de

Ireland

Sarah West,
Galway, Ireland
+353851609674
sarahwest96@gmail.com

Korea

Kim Chaeyoung,
Seoul, Korea
+8210 8923 0969
kimcy01223@gmail.com

Lithuania

Dainora Tamosaityte
Vilnius, Lithuania
+37060556521
dainora.tamosaityte@gmail.com

Malta

Hannah Cremona (country representative)
Malta
(Maltese number inactive)
hannahcremona@gmail.com

Netherlands

Rikke van der Veen (country representative)
Amsterdam, Netherlands
+31629139407
rikke@mua-nl.org

Bas de Nijs
Netherlands
+316 81212053
denijs.bas@gmail.com

Portugal

João Gonçalves (country representative)
Portugal
+356 7759 0585
joaogoncalves333@gmail.com

Spain

Helena Mariné Roig (country representative)
Reus, Spain
+34 685607652
heleen__o9@hotmail.es

Jaime Centenera
Madrid, Spain
+34 615074290
jaimecentenera@yahoo.es

United Kingdom

Robin Khatiwada
London
+44 7985366358
robin_k15@hotmail.com

United States

Ian Blanchard (country representative)

Jensun Yonjan
Connecticut, United States
+1 860-543-3659
jensun@jensunyonjan.com

Sarah Inskeep
United States
+1 817-600-3997
sinskeep21@gmail.com

Kripa Dongol,
Kathmandu, Nepal / Hanover, NH, US
+1 781 499 2215
dongolkripa@gmail.com

Uruguay

Josefina Zorrilla (country representative)
Uruguay
(traveling, Uruguayan number inactive)
josefinazorrilla@gmail.com