Our Schools

Maya currently has three schools in different districts, each school yielding a different volunteering experience in terms of terrain, local culture, remoteness, and student age-groups.

Tanahu Central School

Download Tanahu Info Package:

PDF - 1.5 Mb

South Tanahu Aapswora School

Download South Tanahun Aapswora Info Package:

PDF - 834.5 kb

Sagarmatha School

Download Sagarmatha Info Package:

PDF - 1.3 Mb